How I Edit My Photos (Update)

Luenxx

fullsizeoutput_124e

Hello everyone!

I feel so bad, it’s been almost half a year since I have last posted a blog.  I remember telling you all that I would post more this year, but as you can see, I did not keep my word and I’m sorry! Nevertheless, I am here today to show my editing process and techniques that I use when I edit my photos for my Instagram, luen.xx. Although these are just a few ways I edit my photos, I am always testing out new ways to edit them. However, I decided to make this post to show you my editing process. If you are lazy and don’t exactly feel like using a number of apps to edit your photos, then you are reading the right post. I am super lazy when it comes to editing my photos; I only use one editing app and it is…

*Drum…

View original post 1,481 more words

Leave a Reply

